My Grammar

2021 Term Dates

Term 1 (10 weeks)

  • Tuesday 26 January
  • All boarders return
  • Wednesday 27 January
  • Term 1 commences
  • Thursday 1 April
  • Term 1 concludes

Term 2 (9 weeks)

  • Sunday 18 April
  • All boarders return
  • Monday 19 April
  • Term 2 commences
  • Friday 18 June
  • Term 2 concludes

Term 3 (10 weeks)

  • Sunday 11 July
  • All boarders return
  • Monday 12 July
  • Term 3 commences
  • Friday 3 September
  • Student Free Day
  • Friday 17 September
  • Term 3 concludes

Term 4 (8 weeks)

  • Monday 4 October
  • All boarders return
  • Tuesday 5 October
  • Term 4 commences
  • Friday 19 November
  • Year 12 students finish
  • Friday 26 November
  • Term 4 concludes

2021 Public Holidays

  • 26 January
  • Australia Day
  • 2 April
  • Good Friday
  • 5 April
  • Easter Monday
  • 26 April
  • ANZAC Day holiday
  • 3 May
  • Labour Day
  • 14 May
  • Ipswich Show Day
  • 11 August
  • Brisbane Exhibition
  • 4 October
  • Queen's Birthday